View of The Mohawk from Great Brewster Woods

CCT Directors'
Contact Information:

Debbie Shadd, President
Dick Avery, Treasurer
Katie Holden, Secretary
Clark Brewer

Steve Brown
Sarah Charron
Mark DeGiacomo
Jim Hamilton
Charles Higginson
Jeff Waal

For general questions and information:

Mailing Address:
The Cohasset Conservation Trust, Inc.
PO Box 314
Cohasset MA 02025


Fill out my online form.